Our Team of Conservation Professionals

delane

Delane Atcitty, Executive Director
delane.atcitty@inca-tcd.org

(575) 779-9331
M.S. in Ranch Management and Agribusiness from the King Ranch Institute for Ranch Management, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
B.A.Sc. in Agribusiness/Agricultural Business Operations, Oklahoma Panhandle State University
Navajo Agricultural Products Industry, Board of Directors
Society for Range Management – Native American Rangeland Advisory Committee, Chair

Aaron Riotutar-Aquino
Tribal Conservation District Coordinator
aaron.riotutar-aquino@inca-tcd.org
B.S. in Agriculture from Montana State University – Northern
A.S. in Horticulture from Cabrillo College
Licensed by Montana Office of Public Instruction as an Agriculture Educator

Heidi Brewer
Northern Plains Regional Conservationist
heidi.brewer@inca-tcd.org
BS and MS in Agriculture Education, Montana State University
11 years experience as a county Conservation District Administrator
27 years experience with the USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service and Farm Service Agency
Based out of Montana

Patrick “Allan” Hanley
Grants & Agreements Coordinator
allan.hanley@inca-tcd.org
B.S. in Range Management with an emphasis in Agriculture Business from Montana State University
33+ years experience as a Rangeland Management Specialist with the Bureau of Indian Affairs

Sadie Lister
Conservationist
sadie.lister@inca-tcd.org
Based out of Indian Wells, Arizona

Danielle

Danielle Plainfeather
Biocontrol Technician
danielle.plainfeather@inca-tcd.org
Range Management at Northwest College
Natural Resources & Environmental Science at Little Big Horn College
Media and Theater Arts at Montana State University
Based out of Missoula, Montana

Karen Stoldt, CPA
Accountant
karen.stoldt@inca-tcd.org

Brian Thomas
Conservationist
brian.thomas@inca-tcd.org

Erin-Thomas2

Erin Thomas
Administrative Support
erin.thomas@inca-tcd.org
BS in Natural Resources, Rangeland Management and Ecology, University of Arizona
Certified Conservation Planner
Based out of White Cone, Arizona

Wallace Tsosie
Conservationist
wallace.tsosie@inca-tcd.org
B.A.S. Techology Management, Northern Arizona State
Based out of Steamboat, Arizona

Gail Raines Whiteman
Conservationist | Student Program Director | Bio Control Coordinator
gail.whiteman@inca-tcd.org
M.S. in Science Education, Montana State University, Bozeman
B.S. in Agriculture Education, Montana State University, Bozeman
A.A. in Business Administration, Little Big Horn College
Based out of Montana

red2

red bradley
Webmaster
red@inca-tcd.org
Ph.D. Candidate, Visual Anthropology/eCommerce, University of Alaska Fairbanks
ABD in Information Science, Loughborough University, United Kingdom
MFA in Visual Arts, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York
MBA in Marketing, Alaska Pacific University, Anchorage, Alaska
BFA in Visual Arts, Utah State University, Logan, Utah
Based out of Anchorage, Alaska